If you need assistance, please call 615-905-6873

About

MATT-KIRKEGAARD.jpg
Matt Kirkegaard has been a Nashville resident since 2008. As a professional musician, he has lived and worked in every area of Nashville and the surrounding areas. He has a passion for Nashville and a passion for people. Matt and his team bring a deep level of simplicity and honesty to the buying process. They strive to make the process of buying a house an exciting one. Matt also started a program called LiftUP. 10% of the company's profit goes to the LiftUP fund, which provides mortgage/rent relief for struggling families and individuals.

Matt Kirkegaard

 615-905-6873
 matt@movementpropertygroup.com

Featured Agents

Callie Kiteck

424-382-6260
callie@movementpropertygroup.com

Danielle Abernathy

704-490-5730
danielle@movementpropertygroup.com

Jizelle Reid

Realtor

615-596-8538
jizelle@movementpropertygroup.com

Kelli Bjork

615-336-1197
License Number: 334309
kelli@movementpropertygroup.com

Natalie Qayed

408-394-3513
natalie@movementpropertygroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from movementpropertygroup.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Keller Williams Music City | Movement Property Group
Matt Kirkegaard
4101 Charlotte Dr, Suite D160
Nashville, TN 37209
615-905-6873
UP910CFE6D495748.png


All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Copyright 2024 RealTracs Solutions. Listing information last updated on February 24, 2024.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com